2016 Sponsors

If you wish to support our tournament by becoming a sponsor please download the Sponsorship Package (PDF format), which can be printed off for your convenience.

2016 MAJOR DERBY PARTNER

Alpine Marine Centre – Langford www.alpinemarine.ca * 2014 – 2016 Tournament Naming Sponsor

2016 PLATINUM SPONSORS

Blackline Marine Inc. www.blacklinemarine.com

Campus Auto Group www.campusautogroup.com

Canadian Tire Store – Langford www.canadiantire.ca

Carson Auto Group carsonautomotivegroup.com

Cheanuh Marina www.beecherbaybc.com/spirit-bay/cheanuh-marina

Home Hardware – Sidney Store www.homehardware.ca

Island Outfitters – Victoria www.fishingvictoria.com

Lowrancewww.lowrance.com/en-CA/

Mercury Marine www.mercurymarine.com/en/ca/engines/outboard

Out of the Blue Designs www.outofthebluedesigns.com

Prancing Horse Autobody & Paint www.prancinghorseautobody.ca

SG Power Products – Victoria www.sgpower.com

Sherwood Marine Centre – Victoria www.sherwoodmarine.com

Shockwave Seats www.shockwaveseats.com

Stormtech Performance Apparel www.stormtech.ca

Yamaha Canada Yamaha Canada

2016 GOLD SPONSORS

Butler Brothers Supplies Ltd. – Victoria www.butlerbros.bc.ca

Christie Phoenix Insurance Brokers christiephoenix.com/

Denman Print Works – Victoria www.denmanpw.ca

Intercon Marine Inc. – Victoria www.interconmarine.com

‘Krippled’ Lures krippled.ca

Marty’s Mountain Cycle – Esquimalt www.martysmountaincycle.com

Pedder Bay RV Resort and Marina www.pedderbay.com

Trotac Marine – Victoria www.trotacmarine.com

2016 SILVER SPONSORS

Cap-it Victoria Truck Accessories and Truck Canopies cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/victoria

Cloverdale Paint www.cloverdalepaint.com

Foghorn Fishing Charters www.foghorncharters.com

Gizmos Computer Exchange Ltd., – Victoria www.gizmos.ca

Harbour Air Seaplanes – Victoria www.harbourair.com

Hindsight Fishing Charters – Port Renfrew www.hindsightfishing.com

Hot Spot Lures – Victoria www.hotspotlures.com

Milroy Engineering – Coast Reels www.milroyengineering.com

Oki Tackle – Sidney www.okitackle.com

Peetz Fishing and Outdoors – Victoria www.peetzoutdoors.com

Peninsula Co-op – Saanichton www.peninsulaco-op.com

Precision Marble – Victoria www.precisionmarble.com

Road’s End Contracting Ltd. www.roadsend.ca

Scott Plastics Ltd – Sidney www.scotty.com

Sooke Salmon Charters Ltd – Victoria www.fishingbc1.com

South Island Marine – Sidney southislandmarine.com

Tally Ho Sports Bar – www.tallyhosportsbar.com

Wise Buys Fishing Supplies – Victoria www.wise-buysfishingsupplies.ca

2016 BRONZE SPONSORS

Adrena LINE Adventure Tours – Sooke www.adrenalinezip.com

Albright Lighting albritelighting.com

AP Tackleworks www.aptackleworks.com

ATP Bait and Tackle www.atpbait.com

BC Ferry Corporation www.bcferries.ca

Blackball Ferry www.cohoferry.com

Bradley Smoker www.bradleysmoker.com

Burt’s Automotive – Victoria www.burtsautomotive.com

Canadian Energy (Battery Direct) – Victoria www.cdnrg.com

Darcy’s Pub WestShore darcyspub.ca/westshore

Durabaits www.durabaits.com

Finest At Sea www.finestatsea

Fire Safe – Victoria (250)-213-3055 – 836 Rockheights Ave

Fish Salon – Victoria fishhairsalon.com

Forsch Marine – Sidney www.forschmarine.com

Howie’s Car Corral – Victoria www.car-corral.com

Industrial Plastics Ltd. – Victoria www.goindustrial.ca

Islander Reels – Victoria www.islander.com

Jenkins Marine jenkinsmarine.com/

Liquor Planet on Millstreamwww.liquorplanet.ca

Mercury Service Centre – Victoria www.mercurymarina.ca

Northwest Aluminum Craft

Pro Troll Fishing Products – Sidney sales.protrollsales.com

Shimano Canada www.fish.shimano.com

Sidney Anglers Association www.sidneyanglers.ca

Springtide Whale Watching www.victoriawhalewatching.com

Tom Martin/Hillside Esso

Victoria Plating Ltd. www.victoriaplating.ca